Shop
Order within 4 hours 34 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER HOUSE
Local Fayetteville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (111 reviews)
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

My flowers were beautiful. The colors are so vivid and complementary to each other. I love them! I have never had a bad experience from the Flower House. You always do a service well done!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Update: They were very apologetic and are going to take the candy to my mother today. Much happier now!!
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered my mother flowers and candy to be delivered on May 6th. The flowers came, but the candy did not. The last time I ordered flowers and candy for her, they forgot the candy, too. They did realize it that time and brought it to her, but not this time. Will call today. I am sure they will fix this, but still I am very disappointed and annoyed that this has happened twice.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered my mother flowers and candy for Mother's Day to be delivered today, May 6. She did not get the candy. Very, very disappointed!!!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I got an email at 4:00 pm (EST) saying my arrangement had been delivered, but the funeral was at 2pm! Did my arrangement get there in time?
Pam's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2017, 9:13 am

Yes mam, your order was delivered at 9:00am Monday to funeral home. We do confirmations at the end of the day, but it had a delivery time of 9:00. Thank you for your order.
Jenny Hollinger's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2017, 10:59 am

Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I think pictures of the flowers should be shown at every price. I chose a 55 dollar arrangement thinking there would be at least one more rose, but got more greenery. Also, when ordering online say for a funeral, if an item isn't available, take it off the selections. Just some suggestions.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Valentine roses were beautiful
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Appreciated the quick response ... Filled order accurately...delivered on time... Much appreciated and beautiful .... Thank you!...met my personal need when I Could not be there
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very pleased with the arrangement I ordered. It was just as pictured.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I always buy my flowers from The Flower House but this was the first time buying online. The process was easy and went off without a hitch. Will buy online again.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement! Awesome service!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered these for my mother's birthday. The picture of them didn't do the real thing any justice at all. In person they were absolutely beautiful & perfect! The Flower House exceeded my expectations & put a Big smile on my mother's face. I am truly thankful!
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely beautiful job on the wreath flower arrangement. Thank you very much!!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

well it shows one star and a 4. it willnot let me change. so here in words i give you 5 stars and the flowers were beautiful. Job well done.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

well it shows one star and a 4. it willnot let me change. so here in words i give you 5 stars and the flowers were beautiful. Job well done.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

i say 5 beautiful flowers and job well done. this site seems messed up though.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

i say 5 beautiful flowers and job well done. this site seems messed up though.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

i say 5 beautiful flowers and job well done. this site seems messed up though.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

i say 5 beautiful flowers and job well done. this site seems messed up though.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

i say 5 beautiful flowers and job well done. this site seems messed up though.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

i say 5 beautiful flowers and job well done. this site seems messed up though.
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Helpful, friendly staff. Beautiful arrangement and timely delivery.
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The Flower House has been the go-to source for flowers in Fayetteville since moving there in 1976. My late mom, Ruth Abrahamsen, was a customer and I learned well from her!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I loved that I was able to order online. I was able to customize the order and place it within a matter of minutes. The flowers were beautiful and delivered very quickly.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered some flowers for a friend about to under go surgery. The delivery was made on the same day. The flowers are beautiful. My friend was so happy. The Flower House was recommended by a coworker.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

as always, myra provides an absolutely beautiful arrangement w/ an individual touch. i have never been disappointed w/ any arrangement provided by 'the flower house'
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was pleased with the flower arrangement.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I selected the Flower House through the internet late one night when I decided to send someone special some flowers. They were delivered on time and lasted for more than a week. She was happy and now I am.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I selected the Flower House through the internet late one night when I decided to send someone special some flowers. They were delivered on time and lasted for more than a week. She was happy and now I am.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I selected the Flower House through the internet late one night when I decided to send someone special some flowers. They were delivered on time and lasted for more than a week. She was happy and now I am.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I item I wanted was no available, they did call me to tell me that the day it was to be delivered. I did not like the one that was sent. It looked thrown together from the photo I got from family. It was not as pretty as what I ordered and I was not happy with it, but my mother liked it. The price was very high for what was delivered. I hav been using them for years and this was the first time I was not pleased with what I go.
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The beautiful flowers were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered a funeral floral arrangement online on a Saturday due to the service being on a Monday. Was so pleased to see exactly what I was expecting at the service. We're really happy with the service and quality of the product.
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and delivered as soon as I returned home, every one very friendly & polite !!!
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

This was my third delivery from the Flower House. Every arrangement has been beautiful. The flowers are fresh and the arrangements have lasted many days.
Date: Jun 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful. I was very pleased. I have the arrangement for 3 days now and they still look like the day I received it.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful as always.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service! Called to let me know that they would need to make substitutions on particular flower in arrangement due to season and even asked if I had a preference for change. Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service. Keep up the good work.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The experience was pleasant. It was easy to make my choice, easy to order, and delivery confirmation was prompt.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers, great job as always.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful. Thanks So Much !
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful. Thanks So Much !
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

In the past I have not been satisfied with the arrangements but this time the flowers looked very good. Your website is fabulous.
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful. I liked being advised that that the flowers delivered. Really exceeded my expectations.
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I placed an order for a peace lily foir a coworker who had experienced a death in her family. When I contacted the flower shop after placing the order, the representative suggested a bigger plant for the money I had paid....that was very kind and thoughtful in this day and time!!
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

My family told me the flowers were beautiful and I had no problems ordering through the website.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

It was very easy to order the plant and it was a beautiful plant. Thank you.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Everything was lovely, and my friends loved the flowers.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

very good job.
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Loved my flowers.... they were beautiful.
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was not able to attend my aunt's funeral, but was told the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

ordering was very easy. the flowers arrived on time and they were beautiful..lasted a long time also..my only concern was price of delivery but i know my daughter lives way out in the country so i thank you for delivering them there....
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

My husband was so surprised and loved the plant I sent him... just because! Thank you!
Date: Aug 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

easy and simple. thanks
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Staff at The Flower House are "exceptional" people .. caring, attentive, accommodating. I highly recommend them for their services.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was said to be beautiful and brought such joy to my aunt on her birthday. She really liked the unique vase the arrangement came in. She felt special and that was the goal. Growing up in Fayetteville, your florist shop was always the one we went to for our needs and we have not been disappointed. THANK YOU!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Outstanding Service. Had a Late last minute order that was delivered on time as shown.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thanks so much for the plant you delivered to my Daughter-In-Law. It was beautiful and she was so excited to have gotten it that morning. I will make sure to call your business again when I need other things delivered in your area. Again, Thanks.
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

The Flower House went ABOVE AND BEYOND!! I live many states away, ordered my flowers online and then realized the day I requested they be delivered, by friend would not be home. I called the Flower House and they graciously offered to deliver the flowers to my friend's parent's house who live nearby. It was important to me that the flowers arrive to my friend on that specific day and was MOST APPRECIATIVE of their amazing flexibility and grace in which they handle their customers. THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart. Truly an example of Fayetteville's best and true southern hospitality!
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful. They were ordered by my daughter for my Birthday. She works in another City and it was very convenient for her.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have used THE FLOWER HOUSE from Munich, Germany for ordering and sending flowers. It ws the second time.It has always been to my greatest satisfaction. The arrangemants are beautiful,the flowers are of top quality, and always fresh. Please continue your excellent service. Thank you.
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have used THE FLOWER HOUSE for ordering and sending flowers since we moved to Fayetteville in 1999 and it has always been to my greatest satisfaction. The arrangemants are beautiful,the flowers are of top quality, and always fresh. Please continue your excellent service. Thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jul 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

You can't deal with a nicer more professional staff . And absolutely stunning arrangement thank you so much Myra DJ
Date: Jul 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

You can't deal with a nicer more professional staff . And absolutely stunning arrangement thank you so much Myra DJ
Date: Jul 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

I am well pleased with your services. Although I couldn't be there, I was told that the arrangement was simply beautiful. As a matter of fact, I was told that it was the most talked about one. Thank you so much! May the Lord continue to bless your business.
Date: Jul 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful. Very easy to order
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered from Germany. The flowers were beautiful and the service prompt. I`m very pleased, thank you so much. Christa from Munich, Germany
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was very easy. In fact, I ordered late Saturday and didn't expect the plant to be delivered until Monday morning. But when we got to the funeral home Sunday evening it was already there. It look just like the picture that I ordered from. Thanks, I always know I can depend on good service.
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Am enjoying my colorful bouquet.Sender was disappointed it was delivered a day before specified.
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were pretty. My grandmother really enjoyed them
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful, the arrangement were awesome. Both sender and receiver were very pleased. Thank you so much for your personal service and care for your customers. Keep up the great work!!Absolutely best service I've ever had with a florist.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers I received for Valentines Day were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great looking flowers!!!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely best service I've ever had with a florist. I ordered on-line and they contacted me to offer substitutions for a particular vase that was not in stock for the arrangement I had ordered. I really wanted the particular color that I had picked out. They found the color vase I wanted to go along with the arrangement. The flowers were beautiful, the arrangement and vase were awesome. Both sender and receiver were very pleased. Thank you so much for your personal service and care for your customers. Keep up the great work!!
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely best service I've ever had with long distance florist. I ordered on-line and they called me to offer substitutions for a particular flower that was not stocked. Wish all florists were this conscientous. Thanks for a great service. They even e-mailed me to let me know the arrangement had been delivered!
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were fresh and arranged nicely. Both sender and receiver were very pleased.
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Quick and simple, girlfriend said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service was prompt and flowers were beautiful! Thank you sooo much!
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful. I have bought flowers from The Flower House on several occasions and have always been very pleased.
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful. I have bought flowers from The Flower House on several occasions and have always been very pleased.
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was awesome. The only thing was the roses started to wilt the next day. There was plenty of water in the vase and all the other flowers were fine.
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

My in-lwas loved their 54th wedding anniversary flowers....no one better to trust than The Flower House with such a special occasion. Our family has used The Flower House for years and has never been dissatisfied. Love the use of the online ordering, especially being 700 miles away.
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was disappointed that what was listed as available on your website and what I ordered and paid for was not a true option. Substitution was made and I guess it was okay, however, there were three others just like it at the service. Guess it was the only plant available in Fayetteville?
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordering on line was easy. I like being able to see and pick the flowers when ordering from out of town.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful, just like the picture on-line. The delivery was prompt and would definitely recommend and use The Flower House again.
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have now ordered from The Flower House three times and never been disappointed. I certainly made the right call by letting them pick the arrangement on my recent anniversary. My wife was very pleased. I live just outside delivery range but always wait until I know she is in Fayetteville so that I can use The Flower House. Keep up the excellent service, on-time delivery and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

This process was very easy to use and the family of the fallen WWII veteran appreciated the floral tribute.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful, as always with The Flower House, and delivered on time. The Flower House does a great job everytime.
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I'm an idiot and ordered flowers for my grandmother who lives in Lafayette, TN - not Fayetteville, TN. When we discovered my mistake on the day of delivery, The Flower House credited us back for the flowers, even though they had already arranged the flowers, and it was my mistake. I was so grateful for their understanding and would definitely use them again - if ever ordering flowers in Fayetteville, TN. :)
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Whoa, things just got a whole lot easeir.
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I like the ease of ordering online. Our client received the flowers on the day requested and was very pleased, she said they were beautiful. thanks,
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jul 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for such prompt service. My cousin said the flowers that I ordered were beautiful and were the first ones to get to her. That means a lot to people that have to order things sight unseen. I appreciate the easy and efficient way my order was handled.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything went fine. Flowers were great. Keep up the good work.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Process was easy to order on line, my mom was happy and received the plant on the day I requested. The only thing was I ordered red and she received yellow.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fayetteville, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLOWER HOUSE
401 Main Ave. S.
Fayetteville, TN. 37334
Local: (931) 433-3422

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase